September 2019

Tuesday 24th September
4:00pm - 6.00pm | Prep School

SPS Parent Teacher Consultations

Wednesday 25th September
9:00am

Year 7 Residential trip departs

Thursday 26th September
8:30am - 4.30pm

European Day of Languages

Friday 27th September
4:00pm

Year 7 Residential trip returns

Friday 27th September
4:30pm

Exeat Weekend – ends Sunday 29th at 8pm

Monday 30th September
9:00am | Prep School

SPS individual school photographs

October 2019

Monday 7th October
4:45pm | Mansion House

Friends of Stover AGM – Library

Wednesday 9th October
8:30am

Year 9 Residential

Wednesday 9th October
9:00am - 4.30pm

Sixth Form Taster Day

Friday 11th October
9:30am | Jubilee Hall

SPS Harvest Festival

Friday 11th October
4:00pm | Stover School

Year 9 Residential returns

Saturday 12th October

Battlefields trip

Sunday 13th October

Battlefields trip

Tuesday 15th October

Battlefields trip

Wednesday 16th October

House Cross-Country

Thursday 17th October
4:30pm - 6.00pm | Jubilee Hall

R&J Rehearsal FULL COMPANY

Friday 18th October
4:30pm

Half Term starts

Wednesday 30th October
8:00pm

Half Term ends

Thursday 31st October
8:30pm

Day pupils return

November 2019

Saturday 2nd November
8:00am - 6.00pm

Ten Tors Training Walk 1

Monday 4th November
4:40pm | Jubilee Hall

Sixth Form Parents’ Evening

Friday 8th November
8:30am - 4.30pm

Mufti Day in aid of military charities

Friday 15th November
6:30pm | Mansion House

GCSE and A Level Certificates Evening

Friday 15th November
4:30pm

Exeat Weekend – ending 8.00pm on Sunday

Saturday 16th November
2:30pm | Jubilee Hall

Senior School Production technical

Sunday 17th November
10:00am - 4.00pm | Jubilee Hall

Senior School Production Tech/Dress Rehearsal

Sunday 24th November
10:00am - 4.00pm | Jubilee Hall

Senior School Production – Dress Rehearsal

Saturday 30th November
8:00am - 6.00pm

Ten Tors Training Walk 2

December 2019

Wednesday 4th December
1:45pm - 4.30pm

House Rugby and Hockey

Tuesday 10th December
5:00pm - 6.00pm | Prep School

Carols in the Courtyard

Wednesday 11th December
11:30am - 1.30pm | Dining Room

School Christmas Lunch

Friday 13th December
1:00pm

Term Ends

Saturday 14th December

Trip to Berlin departs (return Monday 16th December)

Where to next?