September 2020

Thursday 24th September
9:00am - 4.30pm

Year 7, 8 and 9 individual photographs (TBC)

Thursday 24th September
5:30pm - 7.30pm | Library

Parents Year 10 Introduction to GCSEs Cheese and Wine (TBC)

Friday 25th September
4:30pm

Open EXEAT starts

Friday 25th September
9:00am - 4.30pm

Year 10, 11, 12 and 13 individual photographs (TBC)

Monday 28th September
9:00am - 4.30pm

Sibling photographs for families across both Senior and Prep schools (TBC)

Monday 28th September
4:00pm - 5.30pm | Jubilee Hall

New pupil and parents’ tea (meet the teacher) (TBC)

Monday 28th September
4:00pm - 7.00pm | Prep School

SPS Parent Teacher Consultations (TBC)

Tuesday 29th September
4:00pm - 6.00pm | Prep School

SPS Parent Teacher Consultations (TBC)

Wednesday 30th September
8:30am

Year 7 residential trip departs

October 2020

Thursday 1st October
7:00pm

Friends of Stover Cheese and Wine evening (TBC)

Friday 2nd October
4:30pm

Open EXEAT starts

Friday 2nd October
4:30pm

Year 7 residential trip returns

Monday 5th October
9:00am

SPS individual school photographs (TBC)

Wednesday 7th October
8:30am

Year 9 residential trip (group A) departs

Wednesday 7th October
1:15pm

Senior Drama trip to Northcott Theatre (TBC)

Friday 9th October
8:30am

Year 9 residential trip (group A) returns

Monday 12th October
4:45pm | Senior Library

Friends of Stover AGM

Thursday 15th October
8:30am - 4.30pm

World Mental Health Day

Friday 16th October
8:30am

Sixth Form trip to Thorpe Park

Saturday 17th October
8:00am - 6.00pm

Ten Tors introductory walk 1

Tuesday 20th October
4:30pm

Autumn Half Term (starts 4.30pm)

November 2020

Sunday 1st November
8:00pm

Half Term ends

Monday 2nd November
8:30am

Day pupils return

Wednesday 4th November
8:30pm

Year 9 residential trip (group B) departs (TBC)

Friday 6th November
8:30pm

Year 9 residential trip (group B) returns (TBC)

Monday 9th November
4:40pm - 7.00pm

Sixth Form Parents’ Evening (TBC)

Friday 13th November
8:30am - 4.30pm

Mufti day in aid of military charities (TBC)

Tuesday 17th November
5:00pm

Year 8 evening outing (TBC)

Wednesday 18th November
9:00am | Prep School

SPS Parents’ Visit Morning (TBC)

Friday 20th November
4:30pm

EXEAT Weekend

Saturday 21st November
8:00am - 6.00pm

Ten Tors introductory walk 2

Saturday 21st November
2:30pm

Senior School Production technical get-in (TBC)

Sunday 22nd November
10:00am - 4.00pm

Senior School Production Tech/Dress Rehearsal (TBC)

Monday 23rd November
9:00am

Year 7 Geography trip to Stover Country Park (TBC)

Monday 23rd November
1:00pm

Will Cole Cup (TBC)

Monday 23rd November
1:45pm | Jubilee Hall

Informal ‘subject talk’ by Sixth Form for Year 11 pupils (TBC)

Saturday 28th November
9:00am | Jubilee Hall

Senior School Production – set building (TBC)

Sunday 29th November
10:00am - 4.00pm | Jubilee Hall

Senior School Production – Dress Rehearsal (TBC)

December 2020

3rd December

Sixth Form Scholarship Assessments

There are a number of Scholarships and Bursaries available for pupils entering Stover Sixth Form. Music, Art, Drama, Sport and Academic Scholarships will all take place for the Sixth Form…

4th December

Sixth Form Scholarship Assessments

There are a number of Scholarships and Bursaries available for pupils entering Stover Sixth Form. Music, Art, Drama, Sport and Academic Scholarships will all take place for the Sixth Form…

Friday 4th December
8:30am | London

Sixth Form girls trip to ‘Women in Cyber’ in London (TBC)

Friday 4th December
9:00am

Pre-Prep House rugby and hockey (TBC)

Tuesday 8th December
6:00pm - 7.00pm | Jubilee Hall

Cancer Research Concert – Jubilee Hall (for Cancer Research visitors) (TBC)

Wednesday 9th December
2:45pm

Nursery Nativity (TBC)

Thursday 10th December
1:00pm

Term ends

Friday 11th December
9:00am - 4.30pm

Staff INSET

Where to next?