May 2021

Thursday 13th May
9:00am

Year 3 Trip – tbc

Friday 14th May
9:00am

Year 3 Trip – tbc

Saturday 15th May

Virtual Whole School Open Day

Monday 17th May
9:00am

Proposed start of Year 11 and Year 13 Assessment Tests

21st May

Year 9 Penny Key Academic Research Prize

You are cordially invited to remotely ‘attend’ the annual Year 9 Research Prize Presentation Evening, in which 6 pupils, who have won through the selection process, will make 6-minute presentations…

Monday 24th May

Year 7 and Year 8 Class Assessments Week

Thursday 27th May

Year 5 Day Trip

Saturday 29th May

May Half Term

June 2021

Sunday 6th June

May Half Term ends

Monday 7th June

Year 9, 10 and 12 Exam Week

Tuesday 8th June

Year 8 Adventure Day – tbc

Wednesday 9th June

Year 8 Adventure Day – tbc

Thursday 10th June

Year 6 Trip – tbc

Friday 11th June

Year 6 Trip – tbc

Friday 18th June

Year 7 Trip to Ted Hughes Poetry Trail

Friday 18th June

Year 13 and Year 11 Festivity on Terraces

Tuesday 22nd June
6:30pm

Teigngrace Music Concert – tbc

Wednesday 23rd June

Nursery Sports Day – tbc

Wednesday 23rd June

External Taster Day for Year 6 to Year 7

Thursday 24th June

Induction Day – tbc

Wednesday 30th June

Senior School Sports Day

Wednesday 30th June

Preparatory School Sports Day

July 2021

Friday 2nd July
10:00am

Preparatory School Prize Giving and Speech Day

Friday 2nd July
2:15pm

Senior School Prize Giving and Speech Day

Monday 5th July

Phyllis Dence Day

Monday 5th July

Summer Concert

Tuesday 6th July

Activities Week and Sixth Form Induction Week

Tuesday 6th July

Year 10 Careers Programme

Friday 9th July
11:00am

Year 6 Celebration Assembly

Friday 9th July

Whole School Family Picnic

Friday 9th July

Summer Term ends

Where to next?