January 2022

Tuesday 25th January
4:40pm

Year 12 Parents Evening

Thursday 27th January
9:00am

Senior School Scholarship Assessments

Friday 28th January
9:00am

Senior School Scholarship Assessments

February 2022

Tuesday 1st February
10:40am

GCSE Drama component 1 performances

Wednesday 2nd February
4:40pm

Year 10 Parents Evening

Friday 4th February
1:35pm

GCSE Drama written evaluation paper

Thursday 10th February
5:30pm - 7.30pm

Sixth Form Meat59 Social Evening – TBC

Monday 14th February

House Table-Tennis Competition

Tuesday 15th February
4:40pm

Year 9 Parents Evening

Friday 18th February
4:30pm

February Half Term begins

Sunday 27th February
8:00pm

February Half Term ends

March 2022

Wednesday 2nd March
4:40pm

Year 8 Parents Evening

3rd March

World Book Day – TBC

World Book Day – Thursday 3rd March 2021 On Thursday 3rd March, Stover School will be celebrating ‘World Book Day’.  […]

Wednesday 9th March
4:40pm

Year 7 Parents Evening

Thursday 10th March

Prep School Art Day

11th March

Phyllis Dence Day

This special day is organised by the Stover Music department in honour of the second Headmistress of the school, Phyllis […]

Sunday 13th March

Year 10 Climbing Trip departs

Monday 14th March

Science Week begins

Monday 14th March

World Maths Day

Thursday 17th March

Year 10 Climbing Trip returns

Friday 18th March

Red Nose Day (Sport Relief)

Monday 21st March

Nursery Parent Consultations begin (running all week)

Monday 21st March

Prep School Parents Evening

Tuesday 22nd March

Prep School Parents Evening

Wednesday 23rd March

Prep School Parents Evening

Wednesday 23rd March
9:00pm

Year 8 (Group 1) Residential leaves

Monday 28th March
9:00pm

Year 8 (Group 2) Residential leaves

Wednesday 30th March
1:45pm

House Netball and Football

Wednesday 30th March
10:00am - 11.30am

Pre-Prep Multi Sports Day

Thursday 31st March

Year 4 Residential parent presentation -TBC

April 2022

Friday 1st April
1:45pm

Senior School House Quiz and Challenges

Friday 1st April
4:30pm

Spring Term ends

Saturday 23rd April

Ten Tors final training weekend

Sunday 24th April
8:00pm

Easter Holidays end

Sunday 24th April

Ten Tors final training weekend

Monday 25th April
9:00am - 16.30 | Jubilee Hall

Staff INSET

Tuesday 26th April
8:30am

Day pupils start

Thursday 28th April
3:00pm

Year 3 Residential Meeting with Parents

Friday 29th April

Year 5 Residential parent presentation – TBC

Where to next?