October 2021

Monday 18th October
8:30am

Theme of the Week – Learning is for life

Tuesday 19th October
3:00pm - 5.45pm | Paignton

U12 CVL Hockey v Paignton

Tuesday 19th October
4:30pm

Autumn Half Term starts

Sunday 31st October
8:30pm

Autumn Half Term ends

November 2021

Monday 1st November
12noon - 5pm | Shebbear

U12 Hockey v Shebbear

Monday 1st November
12noon - 5pm | Shebbear

U13 Hockey v Shebbear

Monday 1st November
8:30am

Theme of the Week – Celebrating Culture and Tradition (Bonfire Night – 5th Nov)

Monday 1st November
2:00pm - 5.30pm | Shebbear

U12 Rugby v Shebbear

Monday 1st November
2:00pm - 5.30pm | Shebbear

U13 Rugby v Shebbear

Tuesday 2nd November
12noon - 5pm | Shebbear

U15 Hockey v Shebbear

Tuesday 2nd November
12noon - 5pm | Shebbear

U14 Hockey v Shebbear

3rd November

Bonfire Night

This year, Stover School’s Bonfire Night will be held on Wednesday 3rd November 2021. Come along with the whole family and get ready for a spectacular show!

Wednesday 3rd November
12noon - 5pm | Shebbear

U18 Hockey v Shebbear

Wednesday 3rd November
2:00pm - 5.30pm | Stover School

U18 Rugby v Shebbear

Thursday 4th November
2:00pm - 4pm | Stover School

U14 Rugby v Shebbear

Thursday 4th November
2:00pm - 4pm | Stover School

U15 Rugby v Shebbear

Saturday 6th November
10:00am

Ten Tors Training

Monday 8th November
8:30am

Theme of the Week – Remembrance

Monday 8th November
4:30pm - 7.00pm

Sixth Form Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 9th November
1:45pm - 5.30pm | Mount Kelly

U15 Hockey v Mount Kelly

Tuesday 9th November
1:45pm - 5.30pm | Mount Kelly

U14 Hockey v Mount Kelly

Tuesday 9th November
2:30pm - 4.30pm | Stover School

U16 Rugby v Trinity School

Wednesday 10th November
12:45pm - 4.30pm | Mount Kelly

U13 Hockey v Mount Kelly

Wednesday 10th November
12:45pm - 4.30pm | Mount Kelly

U12 Hockey v Mount Kelly

Wednesday 10th November
2:00pm - 5.30pm | Mount Kelly

U12 Rugby v Mount Kelly

Wednesday 10th November
2:00pm - 5.30pm | Mount Kelly

U13 Rugby v Mount Kelly

Thursday 11th November
3:00pm - 6pm | TGGS

U14 CVL Hockey v TGGS

11th November

Remembrance Service

Service of Remembrance Please join us for our annual Service of Remembrance which will be held on Monday 11th November 2019 at 10.30am.

Thursday 11th November
8:30am

Mufti Day in aid of military charities

Thursday 11th November

Whole School Cross Country

Friday 12th November
9:00am

Trial Exams – Year 11 and Year 13

Monday 15th November
1:45pm - 5.15pm | Kingsbridge

U12 Hockey v Kingsbridge

Monday 15th November
1:45pm - 5.15pm | Kingsbridge

U13 Hockey v Kingsbridge

Monday 15th November
8:30am

Theme of the Week – Say NO to bullying (anti-bullying week)

Monday 15th November
2:30pm - 4.30pm | Stover School

U12 Rugby v Plymouth College

Monday 15th November
2:30pm - 4.30pm | Stover School

U13 Rugby v Plymouth College

Monday 15th November
2:30pm - 4.30pm | Stover School

U18 Rugby v Plymouth College

Tuesday 16th November
1:45pm - 5.15pm | Kingsbridge

U14/5 Hockey v Kingsbridge

Tuesday 16th November
2:30pm - 5pm | Plymouth College

U14 Rugby v Plymouth College

Tuesday 16th November
2:30pm - 5pm | Plymouth College

U15 Rugby v Plymouth College

Wednesday 17th November
9:00am | Prep School

Prep School – Parents’ Visit Morning

Thursday 18th November
3:00pm - 6pm | TGGS

U13 CVL Hockey v TGGS

Friday 19th November
12:45pm - 4.30pm | Trinity

U16 Aquathon at Trinity School

Friday 19th November
12:45pm - 4.30pm | Trinity

U14 Aquathon at Trinity School

Friday 19th November
8:30am

Tempest Photography – Individual Photographs

Friday 19th November
6:30pm

GCSE and A Level Certificates Evening

Friday 19th November
4:30pm

EXEAT (Optional)

Friday 19th November
2:00pm - 5pm | Trinity

U14 Aquathon at Trinity School

Friday 19th November
2:00pm - 5pm | Trinity

U16 Aquathon at Trinity School

Saturday 20th November

Ten Tors Training

Saturday 20th November
4:30pm

EXEAT (Optional)

Sunday 21st November
4:30pm

EXEAT (Optional)

Monday 22nd November
8:30am

Theme of the Week – Living Mindfully

Monday 22nd November
1:00pm - 4.30pm | Stover School

The William Cole Cup

Tuesday 23rd November
1:45pm - 5.30pm | St John's

U13 Tag Rugby v St John’s

Tuesday 23rd November
1:45pm - 5.30pm | St John's

U15 Tag Rugby v St John’s

Thursday 25th November
3:00pm - 6pm

U12 CVL Hockey v TGGS

Monday 29th November
2:00pm - 5pm

U13 Hockey v TGGS

Monday 29th November
2:00pm - 5pm

U12 Hockey v TGGS

Monday 29th November
8:30am

Theme of the Week – Waiting is hard to do

Tuesday 30th November
12:45pm - 4.30pm | Trinity

U13 Aquathon at Trinity School

Tuesday 30th November
12:45pm - 4.30pm | Trinity

U15 Aquathon at Trinity School

Tuesday 30th November
2:00pm - 5pm | Trinity

U13 Aquathon at Trinity School

Tuesday 30th November
2:00pm - 5pm | Trinity

U15 Aquathon at Trinity School

December 2021

Wednesday 1st December
2:00pm - 5.30pm | Queen's

U14 Rugby v Queen’s

Wednesday 1st December
2:00pm - 5.30pm | Queen's

U15 Rugby v Queen’s

Wednesday 1st December
2:00pm - 5.30pm | Queen's

U18 Rugby v Queen’s

Thursday 2nd December
2:00pm - 5.00pm | Stover School

U12 Rugby v Queen’s

Thursday 2nd December
2:00pm - 5.00pm | Stover School

U13 Rugby v Queen’s

Monday 6th December
2:00pm - 4pm | TGGS

U16 Hockey v TGGS

Monday 6th December
8:30am

Theme of the Week – Journeys

Tuesday 7th December
2:00pm - 4pm | TGGS

U14/15 Hockey v TGGS

Thursday 9th December
12:45pm - 4.45pm | Trinity

U12 Swimming v Trinity

Thursday 9th December
12:45pm - 4.45pm | Trinity

U14 Swimming v Trinity

Thursday 9th December
12:45pm - 4.45pm | Trinity

U16 Swimming v Trinity

Thursday 9th December
2:00pm - 5pm | Trinity

U12 Swimming Gala at Trinity School

Thursday 9th December
2:00pm - 5pm | Trinity

U14 Swimming Gala at Trinity School

Thursday 9th December
2:00pm - 5pm | Trinity

U16 Swimming Gala at Trinity School

Wednesday 15th December
12:00pm

Christmas Lunch

Thursday 16th December
1:00pm

End of Term

Friday 17th December
9:00am

Staff INSET

January 2022

Saturday 15th January

Ten Tors Training

Saturday 29th January

Ten Tors Training

February 2022

Saturday 5th February

Ten Tors Training – Overnight

Saturday 5th February

Ten Tors Training – Overnight

March 2022

Saturday 5th March

Ten Tors Training

April 2022

Saturday 23rd April

Ten Tors Training – Overnight

Where to next?