Wake Up, Shake Up

24th February 2020

Young Play Leaders

Sport/activities: Young Play Leaders – Monday Wake Up, Shake Up

Days/times:                Monday mornings 8.15-8.30

Date Activity
Monday 13th January Just Dance  
Monday 20th January Singing  
Monday 27th January Simon Says  
Monday 3rd February Fitness  
Monday 10th February Party-style games  
Monday 18th February HALF TERM  
Monday 24th February Netball drills  
Monday 2nd March Just Dance  
Monday 9th March   Netball races  
Monday 16th March   Bulldog
Monday 23rd March   Easter-theme

Sport/activities:         Young Play Leaders events – lunchtime activities

Days/times:                Tuesday lunchtimes at 12.30/12.45

Date Activity
Tuesday 14th January Fitness – Pre-Prep and Prep  
Tuesday 21st January Treasure Hunt  
Tuesday 28th January Bulldog and other games  
Tuesday 4th February Obstacle Course  
Tuesday 11th February Pancake-themed races  
Tuesday 18th February HALF TERM
Tuesday 25th February Football – Prep  
Tuesday 3rd March Memory Game  
Tuesday 10th March Golden One Mile  
Tuesday 17th March Easter Egg hunt  
Tuesday 24th March HOUSE FIXTURES  

24th February 2020

8:15am

This event is free to attend

This event has now passed

Where to next?